Dallas Dance Music - Dallas nightlife, music, tickets, and more

Go Back   Dallas Dance Music - Dallas nightlife, music, tickets, and more > The Main Room > Classifieds / Want Ads
Connect with Facebook

Classifieds / Want Ads Buy Sell & Trade here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-06, 10:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
tekmoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: dallas, tx
Posts: 877
tekmoe is bootleg
Canon SD450 camera - Like new - $200

*************SOLD*************




pictures can be found here: http://djtekmoe.com/sd450/sd450.html

asking $200. pretty much everything that came with it is still sealed in the original plastic bags and wrappers. camera, charger, and battery are the only items that were ever used. camera is like new and works perfect.

thanks,
justin
__________________
trance FTW

My Flickr Photos

Last edited by tekmoe; 12-12-06 at 09:53 AM.
tekmoe is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-06, 04:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
BigT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fort Worth
Posts: 1,032
Blog Entries: 1
BigT is bootleg
your link says your asking $200, charging a DDM fee?
__________________


BigT is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-06, 06:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
tekmoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: dallas, tx
Posts: 877
tekmoe is bootleg
good eye. i goofed on the price.

$200 is correct. i will edit the original post.
__________________
trance FTW

My Flickr Photos
tekmoe is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-06, 11:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
Delfonic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 8,762
Delfonic is bootleg
is that a 6mp or 10?
__________________

Delfonic is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-06, 02:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
tekmoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: dallas, tx
Posts: 877
tekmoe is bootleg
this camera is 6 megapixels.

thanks.
__________________
trance FTW

My Flickr Photos
tekmoe is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-06, 12:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Master Blaster
 
Barbara Butch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Carrollton
Posts: 5,149
Blog Entries: 1
Barbara Butch is bootleg
I saw a commercial last night advertising them @ 199.00
__________________
When life hands you lemons, fuck the lemons and bail.
Barbara Butch is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-06, 05:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
killakali
 
Joseph V's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: THE INLAND EMPIRE
Posts: 9,953
Joseph V is bootleg
im sure you can find them at bestbuy for BRAND new for less than the asking price...

just fyi.
__________________
I used to have a signature but it disappeared and I just couldn't be bothered writing another so please feel free to ignore this.
Joseph V is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-06, 05:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
killakali
 
Joseph V's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: THE INLAND EMPIRE
Posts: 9,953
Joseph V is bootleg
and i see the sd450 as a 5.0 megapixel camera
__________________
I used to have a signature but it disappeared and I just couldn't be bothered writing another so please feel free to ignore this.
Joseph V is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-06, 07:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
tekmoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: dallas, tx
Posts: 877
tekmoe is bootleg
yes, 5mp is correct. my mistake.

also, backup your claims regarding the product being sold for less than the asking price before spewing crap in my thread. bestbuy doesn't even list the sd450 on their website. froogle sd450 and you will see the cheapest one available is $184 and that is for a refurbished unit. http://www.preferredphoto.com/produc...d450&l=Froogle

if you ain't buyin' it, quit spewin' it. and if you insist you are helping potential buyers, then backup your fucking claims you bitches. kthx.
__________________
trance FTW

My Flickr Photos

Last edited by tekmoe; 12-10-06 at 10:25 PM.
tekmoe is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Looking for someone with an 8mm video camera JustMike Music / DJ / Producer Talk 0 05-11-05 05:00 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2
no new posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16